Contact


Julia Matthes

Managing Director
phone: +49(0)2323 95797-0
e-mail:mail@flexopharm.com

Dipl.-Volkswirt
Horst Thoma

Managing Director
phone: +49(0)2323 95797-0
e-mail:mail@flexopharm.com

Dr. Tatjana K. Büscher
Project Manager &
Lead of Quality Assurance
phone:
+49 (0) 2323 95797-13
e-mail:t.buescher@flexopharm-brain.de

Sebastian Lichtenstein
Management Assistant
& Head of Business Development
phone:
+49 (0) 2323 95797-18
e-mail:s.lichtenstein@flexopharm-brain.de

Angelika Postert
Executive Assistant
phone:
+49 (0) 2323 95797-12
e-mail:a.postert@flexopharm-brain.de

Serap Pappalardo
Reception
phone:
+49 (0) 2323 1786-12
e-mail:s.pappalardo@flexopharm.com

Claudia Stappert
Quality Manager
phone:
+49 (0) 2323 95797-19
e-mail:c.stappert@flexopharm-brain.de

Thomas Hirsch
Data Protection Officer
phone:
+49 (0) 2323 1786-56
e-mail:t.hirsch@flexopharm-brain.de

Elke Dornbusch
Lead of Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 95797-15
e.dornbusch@flexopharm-brain.de

Gabriele Hosse-Ruth
Quality Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 95797-36
g.hosse@flexopharm-brain.de